Tel. 22 4842600 / Fax. 22 4842601

05-500 Piaseczno, ul. Jana Pawła II 55

Wychowawcy klas

Klasa

Imię i nazwisko wychowawcy

Adres e-mail

1 a

 

Agnieszka Danielewicz

 

 

agnieszka.danielewicz@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

1 b

 

Anna Maksymiuk

 

anna.maksymiuk@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

1 c

 

Marta Wojdyna

 

marta.wojdyna@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

1 d

 

Sylwia Strach

 

sylwia.strach@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

2 a

 

Anna Krywiska

 

anna.krywinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

2 b

 

Elżbieta Duch

 

elzbieta.duch@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

2 c

 

Katarzyna Pacek

 

katarzyna.pacek@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

3 a

 

Izabela Błońska

 

izabela.blonska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

3 b

 

Agnieszka Wójcik

 

agnieszka.wojcik@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

4 a

 

Kinga Krupa

 

kinga.krupa@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

5 a

 

Edyta Marciniak-Cukiernik

 

edyta.marciniak@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

5 b

 

Karolina Sowa-Błońska

 

karolina.sowa@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

5 s

 

Marcin Grunt

 

marcin.grunt@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

6 a

 

Katarzyna Sikora

 

katarzyna.sikora@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

6 b

 

Łukasz Mozer

 

lukasz.mozer@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

6 s

 

Krzysztof Kłobuchowski

 

krzysztof.klobuchowski@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

7 s

 

Maria Radzyńska

 

maria.radzynska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

Klasa

Imię i nazwisko wychowawcy

Adres e-mail

1 a

 

Agnieszka Danielewicz

 

 

agnieszka.danielewicz@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

1 b

 

Anna Maksymiuk

 

anna.maksymiuk@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

1 c

 

Marta Wojdyna

 

marta.wojdyna@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

1 d

 

Sylwia Strach

 

sylwia.strach@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

2 a

 

Anna Krywiska

 

anna.krywinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

2 b

 

Elżbieta Duch

 

elzbieta.duch@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

2 c

 

Katarzyna Pacek

 

katarzyna.pacek@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

3 a

 

Izabela Błońska

 

izabela.blonska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

3 b

 

Agnieszka Wójcik

 

agnieszka.wojcik@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

4 a

 

Kinga Krupa

 

kinga.krupa@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

5 a

 

Edyta Marciniak-Cukiernik

 

edyta.marciniak@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

5 b

 

Karolina Sowa-Błońska

 

karolina.sowa@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

5 s

 

Marcin Grunt

 

marcin.grunt@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

6 a

 

Katarzyna Sikora

 

katarzyna.sikora@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

6 b

 

Łukasz Mozer

 

lukasz.mozer@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

6 s

 

Krzysztof Kłobuchowski

 

krzysztof.klobuchowski@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

 

7 s

 

Maria Radzyńska

 

maria.radzynska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl