Oddział
Nauczyciele
adresy e-mail
numer telefonu
NUTKI

Izabela Kowalska

Justyna Włodarczyk

izabela.kowalska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

justyna.wlodarczyk@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842605
SMERFY

Klaudia Srebnicka

Katarzyna Koźlak

klaudia.srebnicka@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

katarzyna.kozlak@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842606
SŁONECZKA

Karolina Wlazło

Dorota Bieńkowska

karolina.wlazlo@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

dorota.bienkowska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842607
TYGRYSKI

Monika Wyszyńska

Maria Wagner

monika.wyszynska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

maria.wagner@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842605
SÓWKI

Aneta Deperasińska

Agata Gruchała

aneta.deperasinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

agata.gruchala@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842609
BIEDRONKI

Ewelina Figarska

Klaudia Srebnicka

ewelina.figarska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

klaudia.srebnicka@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842616
LISKI

Magdalena Saganowska

Magdalena Tańska

magdalena.saganowska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

magdalena.tanska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842610
MOTYLKI

Agnieszka Gowin

Justyna Kłodzińska

agnieszka.gowin@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

justyna.klodzinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842611
ŻABKI

Anna Ziemba

Magdalena Tańska

anna.ziemba@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

magdalena.tanska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842612
WIEWIÓRKI

Ilona Świątek

Sylwia Szczerbińska

ilona.swiatek@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

sylwia.szczerbinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842613
JEŻYKI

Wioleta Ostrowska

Jolanta Korycka

wioleta.ostrowska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

jolanta.korycka@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842614

WICEDYR. ZSP

PRZEDSZKOLE

Dorota Bieńkowska 224842615