Oddział Nauczyciele adresy e-mail telefon
1. Tygryski Monika Wyszyńska

Maria Wagner

monika.wyszynska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

maria.wagner@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842605
2. LISKI Magdalena Mardas

Klaudia Fudala

magdalena.mardas@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

klaudia.fudala@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842606
3. SÓWKI Aneta Deperasińska

Agata Gruchała

aneta.deperasinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

agata.gruchala@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842607
4. BIEDRONKI Ewelina Figarska

Klaudia Wójcik

ewelina.figarska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

klaudia.wojcik@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842608
5. MOTYLKI Agnieszka Gowin

Justyna Kłodzińska

agnieszka.gowin@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

justyna.klodzinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842609
6.ŻABKI Anna Ziemba

Klaudia Fudala

anna.ziemba@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

klaudia.fudala@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842616
7. WIEWIÓRKI Ilona Świątek

Sylwia Szczerbińska

ilona.swiatek@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

sylwia.szczerbinska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842610
8. JEŻYKI Wioleta Ostrowska

Jolanta Korycka

wioleta.ostrowska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

jolanta.korycka@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842611
9. ZDOBYWCY Izabela Kowalska

Justyna Włodarczyk

izabela.kowalska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

justyna.wlodarczyk@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842612
10. SMERFY Klaudia Wójcik

Katarzyna Koźlak

klaudia.wojcik@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

katarzyna.kozlak@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842613
11. KRASNOLUDKI Karolina Wlazło

Dorota Bieńkowska

karolina.wlazlo@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

dorota.bienkowska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl

224842614
WICEDYR. ZSP

PRZEDSZKOLE

Dorota Bieńkowska dorota.bienkowska@cempiaseczno.edu.pl 224842615